The following are members of the  "Honorary Commitee" and have supported "MUDANCE" with their advice as well as lending their names as endorsement:
JEAN DEROC, Director Schweizer Kammerballett, Brugg
MIKKO NISSINEN, Director of the Boston Ballet, Boston, U.S.A.
HEINZ SPOERLI, Director of the Zurich Ballet, Zurich
YOURI VAMOS, Director of the Ballet Deutschen Oper am Rhein, Düsseldorf
DR. PAUL WYSS, President Basel Tanzt Foundation
RENATO ZANELLA, Director Vienna Opera Ballet, Vienna